AUR Vendors

The CDC’s National Healthcare Safety Network (NHSN) Antimicrobial Use and Resistance (AUR) Module provides a mechanism for facilities to report antimicrobial use and/or resistance data. The following vendors have expressed interest in providing services and software that will allow participating in the AUR Module through direct reporting.

Click here for a PDF of the vendor list.

Membership gives you more

  • Access exclusive opportunities
  • Connect with colleagues
  • Attend networking events

Vendor Name

Vendor Contact

Contact E-mail/URL

Actively Reporting Antimicrobial Use

Actively Reporting Antimicrobial Resistance

Asolva, Inc.

Chun Wong

cwong@asolva.com

Yes

 

Atlas Development Corporation

Mark Marostica

mmarostica@atlasph.com

 

MedMinded™ services from BD

Vikas Gupta

Vikas.gupta@carefusion.com

Yes

 

Cerner

Kelly Luden

Kelly.luden@cerner.com

Yes  

Epic Systems Corporation

Jim Russell

jrussell@epic.com

Yes

Yes

Baxter Healthcare/ICNet

Eric Sato

Eric_sato@baxter.com

Yes

 
 Ilum Health Solutions Ilum Health Solutions http://www.ilumhealthsolutions.com/contact-us/Yes 

Bluebird IMS Incoporated

Darryl Vine MD

Darryl@intelms.com

Yes

 Yes
Midas Healthy Analytics Solutions - Conduent Tia Whitford Tia.Whitford@conduent.com   

RL Solutions

Len Georgiou

Jgeorgiou@rlsolutions.com

Yes

 

Sentri7 by Wolters Kluwer

Sentri7 NHSN

CS-P1S-DL-NHSNInformation@wolterskluwer.com

Yes  

TheraDoc – Premier

TheraDoc NHSN Team

NHSN@Premierinc.com

Yes

 Yes

Truven Health Analytics

Vicki Faas

Vicki.faas@truvenhealth.com

 

QC Pathfinder – Vecna Technologies

Jennifer L. Cook

jcook@vecna.com

 

VigiLanz Corporation

Craig Leischner

CLeischner@vigilanzgcorp.com

Yes

 



Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230 Austin, Texas 78701 • (512) 328-8632


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software