ADVANCE infectious diseases pharmacy and LEAD antimicrobial stewardship in order
to OPTIMIZE the care of patients

SIDP Board of Directors 2021–2022


Scott Bergman, PharmD, FCCP,


Antimicrobial Stewardship Coordinator

Nebraska Medicine 
Omaha, NE

Past President

Susan L. Davis, PharmD, FIDP
Clinical Professor
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI

President Elect 

Melissa Johnson, PharmD, MHS, AAHIVP

Duke University Medical Center

Durham, North Carolina


Jamie L. Wagner, PharmD, BCPS

University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy

Jackson, Mississippi


Erin K. McCreary, PharmD, BCPS,BCIDP

Clinical Assistant Professor, Infectious Diseases Clinical Pharmacist

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Pittsburgh, PA


Alan E. Gross, PharmD, FCCP, BCIDP, BCPS

University of Illinois

Chicago, IL


Meghan Jeffres, PharmD, BCIDP

Associate Professor

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Aurora, CO

Executive Director

Margo Farber, PharmD 

Staff Contact

Shelley Warnock
Senior Association Manager 
(331) 248-7888

Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists •  403 W. Saint Charles, Suite B, Lombard, IL 60148
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software