ADVANCE infectious diseases pharmacy through collaboration, research and education and LEAD antimicrobial stewardship to OPTIMIZE the care of patients with infections in every practice setting

  • Home
  • About
  • News
  • Congratulations to the Newly Elected SIDP Board Members for 2021-2022!

Congratulations to the Newly Elected SIDP Board Members for 2021-2022!

11 Aug 2021 10:00 AM | Ryan Crass
The SIDP Board of Directors and Nominations and Bylaws Committee would like to thank all of the extremely qualified members who ran in the 2021 election for President-Elect, Secretary, and Board Member-at-Large. We appreciate your commitment to SIDP and advancing our profession. Additionally, we would like to thank everyone for participating in the election and to our Website and Social Media Committees for their assistance. Please join us in congratulating these individuals!


Melissa Johnson, PharmD, MHS, AAHIVP


Jamie Wagner, PharmD, BCPS

Board Member-at-Large

Alan Gross, PharmD, FCCP, BCIDP, BCPS

On Behalf of the SIDP Nominations and Bylaws Committee

Chair: Wes Kufel
Vice Chair: Lindsey Childs-Kean
Immediate Past-Chair: Cynthia Nguyen
Board Liaison: Jason Pogue
Committee Members: Karrine Brade, Monica Mahoney, Lee Nguyen, Katie Parsels, Brian Potoski, Melissa Steenhoek

Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists •  PO Box 1488, Warrenville, IL 60555
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software