• Home
  • Outsmarting Multi-Drug Resistance in Uncertain Times

Outsmarting Multi-Drug Resistance in Uncertain Times

  • 04 Dec 2018
  • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim Convention Center (ACC North) Room 261, 200 Level


(start time: 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET)

Jointly Provided by SIDPEC and Pro-CE

Pharmacists will gain knowledge of current antibiotic resistance trends and infections. Antimicrobial agents will be discussed, with a focus on current limitations and new therapeutic agents on the horizon. Strategies for successful antimicrobial stewardship and outcome measurement plans will also be discussed.

Program Faculty: Jason G. Gallagher, PharmD, FCCP, FIDSA, BCPS and Jamie Kisgen PharmD, BCPS-AQ I

Register Today


Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists •  121 W. State Street, Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 938-4732sidp@affinity-strategies.com
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software