AUR Vendors

The CDC’s National Healthcare Safety Network (NHSN) Antimicrobial Use and Resistance (AUR) Module provides a mechanism for facilities to report antimicrobial use and/or resistance data. The following vendors have expressed interest in providing services and software that will allow participating in the AUR Module through direct reporting. Click HERE to download a copy.


Membership gives you more

  • Access exclusive opportunities
  • Connect with colleagues
  • Attend networking events

Vendor Name

Vendor Contact

Contact E-mail/URL

Actively Reporting Antimicrobial Use

Actively Reporting Antimicrobial Resistance

Asolva, Inc.

Chun Wong

cwong@asolva.com

Yes  

Atlas Development Corporation

Mark Marostica

mmarostica@atlasph.com


Bluebird IMS IncoporatedDarryl Vine MDDarryl@intelms.com  Yes Yes

Cerner

Kelly Luden

Kelly.luden@cerner.com

Yes  Yes

Epic Systems Corporation

Jim Russell

jrussell@epic.com

Yes

Yes

Baxter Healthcare/ICNet

Eric Sato

Eric_sato@baxter.com

Yes

 
Ilum Health SolutionsIlum Health Solutions http://www.ilumhealthsolutions.com/contact-us/Yes 
Lumed with bioMerieux IncAdam Longleyadam.longley@biomerieux.com

http://www.lumed.ca/english/
  
MedMined™ services from BDVikas Guptavikas.gupta@bd.comYesYes
Midas Healthy Analytics Solutions - Conduent Tia Whitford Tia.Whitford@conduent.com 
 

RL Solutions

Len Georgiou

LGeorgiou@rlsolutions.com

Yes

 

Sentri7 by Wolters Kluwer

Sentri7 NHSN

cs-p1s-dl-nhsninformation@wolterskluwer.com 

Yes  

TheraDoc – Premier

TheraDoc NHSN Team

NHSN@Premierinc.com

Yes

 Yes

QC Pathfinder – Vecna Technologies

John Donnell

john.donnell@vecna.com

 

VigiLanz Corporation

Stacy Pur

Spur@vigilanzcorp.com    

Yes

 Yes

Vendors who wish to modify, add, or delete information on this list should submit an email with the updated information to  sidpvendorresources@gmail.com


Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 121 W. State Street, Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 938-4732 sidp@affinity-strategies.com
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software