ADVANCE infectious diseases pharmacy through collaboration, research and education and LEAD antimicrobial stewardship to OPTIMIZE the care of patients with infections in every practice setting

AUR Vendors

The CDC’s National Healthcare Safety Network (NHSN) Antimicrobial Use and Resistance (AUR) Module provides a mechanism for facilities to report antimicrobial use and/or resistance data. The following vendors have expressed interest in providing services and software that will allow participating in the AUR Module through direct reporting. Click HERE to download a copy.


Membership gives you more

  • Access exclusive opportunities
  • Connect with colleagues
  • Attend networking events

Vendor Name

Vendor Contact

Contact E-mail/URL

Actively Reporting Antimicrobial Use1

Actively Reporting Antimicrobial Resistance1Passed CDC AU SDS Validation2

Asolva, Inc.

Chun Wong

cwong@asolva.com

Yes  YesYes 
Bluebird IMS IncoporatedDarryl VineDarryl@intelms.com 

 

Cerner

Jamie Gatzke

Jamie.gatzke@cerner.com

Yes  YesYes 

Epic

Tom Elliott

telliott@epic.com

Yes

YesYes 

ICNet (Baxter)

Victoria Bridges

victoria_bridges@baxter.com

Yes

  
Ilum Health Solutions

Infectious Diseases Connect

 http://www.ilumhealthsolutions.com/contact-us/YesYes  
LumedVictor Naultvnault@lumed.ca   
BD - MedminedVikas Guptavikas.gupta@bd.comYesYes 

RLDatix 

Adam Scott

ascott@rldatix.com

Yes

 Yes 

Sentri7 by Wolters Kluwer

Steve Mok

SoleSource_info@wolterskluwer.com 

Yes Yes Yes 

TheraDoc – Premier

TheraDoc NHSN Team

NHSN@Premierinc.com

Yes

 YesYes 

Vecna Clinical Surveillance

John Donnell

john.donnell@vecna.com

Yes
 Yes 

VigiLanz Corporation

Stacy Pur

Spur@vigilanzcorp.com    

Yes

 Yes

1. Active is defined as successful reporting of antibiotic use (AU) or antibiotic resistance (AR) data within the last 60 days

2. Indicates vendor has passed antimicrobial use synthetic data set (AU SDS) validation. For more information, go to https://www.cdc.gov/nhsn/cdaportal/au-sds/vendor-list.html

For updates or changes, please email sidpvendorresources@gmail.com        

Updated 5/20/2022


Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 403 W. Saint Charles, Suite B, Lombard, IL 60148
(331) 248-7888 sidp@affinity-strategies.com
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software