Job Postings

SIDP provides access to career opportunities at academic institutions, hospital systems and private companies through the United States. Browse and search job postings here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
  • 21 Jul 2017 9:34 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: South Texas Veterans Health Care System, San Antonio, Texas

    Contact: Dr. Tera Moore, Tera.Moore@va.gov

    Details: HIV / Hepatology Clinical Pharmacy Specialist 


  • 20 Jul 2017 1:12 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus, OH

    Contact: Crystal Tubbs, Pharm.D., FASHP; crystal.tubbs@osumc.edu

    Details: Specialty Practice Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases


  • 14 Jul 2017 3:17 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Via Christi Hospitals, Wichita – Wichita KS

    Contact: Todd Schroeder, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID), todd.schroeder@ascension.org 

    Details: Clinical Pharmacist – Infectious Diseases and Antimicrobial Stewarship


  • 07 Jul 2017 12:02 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Sturdy Memorial Hospital, Attleboro, MA 

    Contact: hr@sturdymemorial.org 

    Details: Infectious Disease Pharmacist/Clincal Pharmacy Specialist


  • 30 Jun 2017 1:28 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Boston

    Contact: Bob Costa, CPC Sierra, bob.costa@sierrastaffing.com

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Disease


  • 30 Jun 2017 1:16 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Johns Hopkins Hospital, Baltimore, MD 

    Contact: Virna Almuete, PharmD, valmuet1@jhmi.edu

    Details: Clinical Specialist, HIV/Infectious Disease


  • 30 Jun 2017 12:22 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: The University of New Mexico

    Contact: Patricia Myer, PMyer@salud.unm.edu

    Details: Open Rank – Assistant or Associate Professor


  • 29 Jun 2017 9:22 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Medical Center - Duarte, CA.

    Contact: Sepideh Shayani, Pharm.D., BCOP, SShayani@coh.org 

    Details: Clinical Pharmacist I - Infectious Disease Pharmacist

  • 08 Jun 2017 1:48 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: California Northstate University College of Pharmacy, Elk Grove, CA 

    Contact: Eugene Kreys, ekreys@cnsu.edu 

    Details: Assistant/Associate/Full Professor


  • 07 Jun 2017 12:59 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, MA

    Contact: Lina Matta, PharmD  lmatta@bwh.harvard.edu

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist 


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 


Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230 Austin, Texas 78701 • (512) 328-8632


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software