ADVANCE infectious diseases pharmacy and LEAD antimicrobial stewardship in order
to OPTIMIZE the care of patients

Recognition Awards

Nomination information for the 2020 award cycle coming soon!

Each award description, criteria and required supporting materials are detailed in the links below. Please consider your deserving colleagues or yourself for these awards!

Membership gives you more

  • Access exclusive opportunities
  • Connect with colleagues
  • Attend networking events

Previous Award Winners


Young Investigator of the Year

N. Jim Rhodes, PharmD, MSc, BCPS (AQ-ID)

Pharmacotherapy Paper of the Year

Ryan L. Crass, PharmD, BCIDP

Clinician of the Year

Melinda M. Neuhauser, PharmD, MPH

Gita Patel Best Practice Award

Timothy P. Gauthier, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)

ID Pharmacotherapy Residency Grant Award

Intermountain Healthcare

Director: Whitney Buckel, PharmD

Fellowship in SIDP (FIDP)

Sharon M. Erdman, PharmD

Melinda M. Neuhauser, PharmD, MPH

Susan L. Davis, PharmD

Randall "Randy" Prince, PharmD, PhD (Hon.), FCCP, FCP, FIDSA

Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 121 W. State Street, Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 938-4732
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software