Residencies

Residency training is divided into two post-graduate years. Post graduate year one (PGY1) offers generalized training with exposure to a broad range of clinical scenarios. Post-graduate year two (PGY2) emphasizes a specific area of interest and can help lead to specialization in a particular field. All residencies listed below are PGY2 and require previous completion of a PGY1 residency program.

To review the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists’ Educational Outcomes, Goals, and Objectives for Postgraduate Year Two (PGY2) Pharmacy Residencies in Infectious Diseases, click here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

  • 08 Jun 2016 6:18 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Des Moines, IA
    Contact:  Jeff Brock, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS:  jbrock@mercydesmoines.org
    Details:  https://www.mercydesmoines.org/pharmacy-residency/infectious-disease-pharmacy-residency


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:17 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Clearwater, FL
    Contact: Lynne C. Krop, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID): lynne.krop@baycare.org
    Details: http://www.mpmhealth.com/body.cfm?id=1512 


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:17 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Columbus, OH
    Contact: Karri Bauer, Pharm.D., BCPS: karri.bauer@osumc.edu
    Details: http://rx.osumc.edu/extranet2/residency/pgy2Programs/pgy2InfDisease.php


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:16 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Contact: Chris Gentry, Pharm.D.: chris.gentry@va.gov
    Details: Oklahoma City VA Residency Description


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:15 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Reno, NV
    Contact: Jessica Thompson, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID): JThompson@renown.org
    Details: http://medicalprofessionals.renown.org/services-information/pharmacy-resident-program/


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:14 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Columbia, SC
    Contact: P. Brandon Bookstaver, PharmD, FCCP, FIDSA, BCPS, AAHIVP; bookstaver@cop.sc.edu
    Details:
    https://www.sccp.sc.edu/pgy2_ID


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:14 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: San Antonio, TX
    Contact: Kelly Echevarria, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID): kelly.echevarria@va.gov
    Details: http://www.utexas.edu/pharmacy/divisions/pharmaco/postdoc/infec_sa.html


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:13 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Contact: Roopali Sharma, BS, Pharm.D., BCPS: Roopali.Sharma@downstate.edu 


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:12 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Springfield, IL
    Contact: Scott Bergman, Pharm.D., BCPS: scbergm@siue.edu
    Details: SJH Residency


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:11 PM | Anonymous

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Contact: Jason C. Gallagher, Pharm.D., FCCP, FIDSA, BCPS  jason.gallagher@temple.edu
    Details: http://pharmacy.temple.edu/academics/residency-program/infectious-diseases-pharmacotherapy-residency 



Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 121 W. State Street, Geneva, IL 60134
630-318-3291 sidp@affinity-strategies.com
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software