Job Postings

SIDP provides access to career opportunities at academic institutions, hospital systems and private companies through the United States. Browse and search job postings here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
  • 08 Jun 2017 1:48 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: California Northstate University College of Pharmacy, Elk Grove, CA 

    Contact: Eugene Kreys, ekreys@cnsu.edu 

    Details: Assistant/Associate/Full Professor


  • 07 Jun 2017 12:59 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, MA

    Contact: Lina Matta, PharmD  lmatta@bwh.harvard.edu

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist 


  • 30 May 2017 4:32 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Tennessee Department of Health, Nashville, TN

    Contact: HAI.Health@tn.gov or Christopher Evans at Christopher.evans@tn.gov

    Details: Emerging Infections Program Pharmacist


  • 16 May 2017 9:07 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Indian River Medical Center in Vero Beach, FL 

    Contact: Bruce Madara, RPh, CPh at bruce.madara@irmc.cc or Lorna Landherr at lorna.landherr@irmc.cc

    Details: Infectious Diseases Clinical Pharmacist


  • 12 May 2017 11:44 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Bloomington Hospital, Indiana University Health 

    Contact: Kellie Knight, kknight1@IUHealth.org 

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist

  • 11 May 2017 1:21 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Allegheny General Hospital, Pittsburg, PA 

    Contact: Edward Seidl, edward.seidl@ahn.org 

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Diseases and Antimicrobial Stewardship


  • 10 May 2017 3:56 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: University of Saint Joseph School of Pharmacy, Hartford, CT 

    Contact: Human Resources Department, hr@usj.edu

    Details: Assistant / Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice


  • 28 Apr 2017 1:24 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: 1 FTE in Charlotte, NC; 1 FTE in Winston-Salem, NC

    Contact: Lisa Blanchette, PharmD, BCPS-AQ ID,  lmblanchette@novanthealth.org

    Details: Infectious Diseases Clinical Specialist


  • 12 Apr 2017 11:41 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: 1 FTE in Omaha, NE; 1 FTE in Lincoln, NE

    Contact: Dave Schmidt, Pharm.D., BCPS, david.schmidt2@alegent.org

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Pharmacist


  • 11 Apr 2017 2:11 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital – New York, NY

    Contact: Christine Kubin, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID), chk9005@nyp.org

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Manager – Infectious Diseases / Antimicrobial Stewardship


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 


Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230 Austin, Texas 78701 • (512) 328-8632


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software