ADVANCE infectious diseases pharmacy and LEAD antimicrobial stewardship in order
to OPTIMIZE the care of patients

30 SIDP Leaders

26 Jul 2021 9:00 AM | Ryan Crass (Administrator)

In celebration of 30 Years of SIDP, the SIDP Nominations & Bylaws Committee would like to recognize the leaders within our organization. The successes and accomplishments of SIDP are because of the excellent, hard-working members who volunteer their time to serve.

Leadership comes in many different forms, and can be found at all levels within SIDP including, but not limited to the board of directors, committee chairs, and task forces. While we are not able to highlight and recognize all of our leaders in this event, we want to thank all SIDP members and leaders for their dedication, time, and efforts to SIDP.

We’ve selected 30 SIDP leaders and wanted to provide an opportunity for you to learn more about each of them as well as their SIDP leadership. SIDP leaders were asked to provide a professional accomplishment that they were proud of, why they chose to be an ID pharmacist, and a fun fact about themselves. All SIDP leaders are alphabetized by last name. In an effort to minimize duplication with another committee’s 30 Years of SIDP activity, past-presidents were excluded from this list.

Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists •  110 E. Schiller St., Suite 230, Elmhurst, IL 60126
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software