Residencies

Residency training is divided into two post-graduate years. Post graduate year one (PGY1) offers generalized training with exposure to a broad range of clinical scenarios. Post-graduate year two (PGY2) emphasizes a specific area of interest and can help lead to specialization in a particular field. All residencies listed below are PGY2 and require previous completion of a PGY1 residency program.

To review the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists’ Educational Outcomes, Goals, and Objectives for Postgraduate Year Two (PGY2) Pharmacy Residencies in Infectious Diseases, click here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

  • 08 Jun 2016 6:17 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Columbus, OH
    Contact: Karri Bauer, Pharm.D., BCPS: karri.bauer@osumc.edu
    Details: http://rx.osumc.edu/extranet2/residency/pgy2Programs/pgy2InfDisease.php


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:16 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Contact: Chris Gentry, Pharm.D.: chris.gentry@va.gov
    Details: Oklahoma City VA Residency Description


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:15 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Reno, NV
    Contact: Jessica Thompson, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID): JThompson@renown.org
    Details: http://www.renown.org/PharmacyResidentProgram


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:14 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Columbia, SC
    Contact: P. Brandon Bookstaver, PharmD, FCCP, FIDSA, BCPS, AAHIVP; bookstaver@sccp.sc.edu
    Details:
    https://www.sccp.sc.edu/pgy2_ID


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:14 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: San Antonio, TX
    Contact: Kelly Echevarria, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID): kelly.echevarria@va.gov
    Details: http://www.utexas.edu/pharmacy/divisions/pharmaco/postdoc/infec_sa.html


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:13 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Contact: Roopali Sharma, BS, Pharm.D., BCPS: Roopali.Sharma@downstate.edu 


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:12 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Springfield, IL
    Contact: Scott Bergman, Pharm.D., BCPS: scbergm@siue.edu
    Details: SJH Residency


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:11 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Contact: Jason C. Gallagher, Pharm.D., FCCP, FIDSA, BCPS  jason.gallagher@temple.edu
    Details: http://pharmacy.temple.edu/academics/residency-program/infectious-diseases-pharmacotherapy-residency 


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:10 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Houston, TX
    Contact: William L. Musick, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID): wmusick@tmhs.org
    Details: http://www.methodisthealth.com/basic.cfm?id=35566


  • 08 Jun 2016 6:09 PM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Contact: Edina Avdic, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS (AQ-ID): eavdic1@jhmi.edu
    Details: http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/pharmacy/residents/programs/infectious_diseases.html



Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230 Austin, Texas 78701 • (512) 328-8632


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software