Job Postings

SIDP provides access to career opportunities at academic institutions, hospital systems and private companies through the United States. Browse and search job postings here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

  • 08 Jun 2016 10:14 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Company Name: Johnson & Johnson
    Location: Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60601
    Contact: Airish Gail N. Daruca, a.daruca@jobtarget.com  
    Details: Senior Medical Science Liaison- Infectious Diseases- (IL, MI, IN, WS)


  • 08 Jun 2016 10:12 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Location: Carilion Clinic
    Contact: Robert Way, Human Resources, rjway@carilionclinic.org or Jason Hoffman, Director of Clinical Pharmacy Services: jahoffman@carilionclinic.org
    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist Infectious Diseases Position


  • 08 Jun 2016 10:08 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Location: Cleveland Clinic Health System, Cleveland Ohio
    Contact: Elizabeth Neuner, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID), CCHS Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Coordinator neunere@ccf.org or Angela Rossi, recruiter ROSSIA@ccf.org
    Details: Infectious Diseases/Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialists


  • 08 Jun 2016 10:04 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Location: Ochsner Medical Center, New Orleans, LA
    Contact: Matthew Bourgeois, mbourgeois@ochsner.org (Human Resources); Catherine Oliver, PharmD, BPCS (Clinical Pharmacy Manager) catherine.oliver@ochsner.org
    Details: https://ochsner.taleo.net/careersection/jobdetail.ftl?job=034299&lang=en


  • 08 Jun 2016 10:03 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Location: Scripps Hospital, San Diego, CA
    Contact: Mark Parmenter, Pharm. D.  (Parmenter.Mark@scrippshealth.org)
    Details: Infectious Diseases Clinical Specialist Pharmacist


  • 08 Jun 2016 9:52 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Location:  St. Anthony’s Medical Center – Saint Louis, MO
    Contact:  Scott.Symank@samcstl.org
    Details: Clinical Pharmacist Specialist-Infectious Disease

  • 08 Jun 2016 9:47 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Location: Los Angeles, California
    Contact: Bob Costa, CPC ; bob.costa@sierrastaffing.com 
    Details: Clinical  Pharmacy Specialist - Infectious Diseases


  • 08 Jun 2016 9:42 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Location: Kaweah Delta Health Care District - CA
    Contact: Pam Blackburn, pblackbu@kdhcd.org
    Details: Clinical Pharmacist ID


  • 08 Jun 2016 9:40 AM | SIDP Admin (Administrator)

    Locations:  (KY, MD, OH), (LA, MS, TN), (AZ, CO, MT, NV, WY)
    Contact: Wendy Copley, wcopley@tmacmail.com
    Details: Medical Science Liaison



Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230 Austin, Texas 78701 • (512) 328-8632


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software