Job Postings

SIDP provides access to career opportunities at academic institutions, hospital systems and private companies through the United States. Browse and search job postings here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

  • 22 Nov 2016 9:57 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Palmetto Health Richland/USC Immunology Clinic

    Contact: Rajee Rao, Director – Infectious Diseases Division,  Rajee.rao@uscmed.sc.edu

    Details: Clinical Pharmacist – Palmetto Health/USC Medical Group HIV Clinic


  • 18 Nov 2016 11:27 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: The Johns Hopkins Health System - Community Division, suburban Maryland and the District of Columbia

    Contact: Todd, Nesbit PharmD, MBA, tnesbit@jhmi.edu

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Diseases/Antimicrobial Stewardship 


  • 17 Nov 2016 3:49 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: San Diego, CA

    Contact: Mark Parmenter (Parmenter.Mark@scrippshealth.org)

    Details: Infectious Diseases Pharmacist


  • 14 Nov 2016 2:11 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Palmetto Health Parkridge Pharmacy Department-Columbia, SC

    Contact: Application Questions: Kelli Podolsky, Recruiter, Office: 803-978-7056, kelli.podolsky@palmettoheath.org

    Palmetto Health System Stewardship Inquiries: P. Brandon Bookstaver, PharmD, FCCP, FIDSA, BCPS, AAHIVP, Office: 803-777-4786, Bookstaver@sccp.sc.edu

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Pharmacist

    https://www.healthcaresource.com/palmetto/index.cfm?fuseaction=search.jobDetails&template=dsp_job_details.cfm&cJobId=108456&fac=false 


  • 14 Nov 2016 10:54 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: The Miriam Hospital, Providence, RI

    Contact: Diane Parente, PharmD, dgomes5@lifespan.org

    Details: Clinical Pharmacist, HIV/AIDS and Hepatitis C


  • 10 Nov 2016 4:04 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Nebraska Medicine - Omaha, NE

    Contact: Scott Bergman, PharmD, FIDSA, scbergman@nebraskamed.com

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Coordinator


  • 02 Nov 2016 10:46 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location:  CharterCARE Partners, Providence, RI

    Contact: Ewa Dzwierzynski, PharmD, ewa.dzwierzynski@chartercare.org

    Details: Clinical Pharmacist, Antimicrobial Stewardship


  • 25 Oct 2016 9:13 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location:  Winchester, VA

    Contact: Larissa Coyle, Pharm.D, BCPS, lcoyle@valleyhealthlink.com

    Details: Clinical Staff Pharmacist – Antimicrobial Stewardship


  • 24 Oct 2016 9:22 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location:  Tallahassee, Florida

    Contact: Heather Fuller, North Florida Division Director of Pharmacy Services, heather.fuller@parallon.com, (850) 523-3565

    Details: Infectious Disease Pharmacist 



Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230 Austin, Texas 78701 • (512) 328-8632


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software